New Updates

In an effort to update this portfolio site and consolidate some of the information on here, I’m moving things around and renaming some of the pages. I’ve removed the board games page. Don’t worry though, the information from that page is now under the portfolio page. That’s where I’ll try to keep any new projects I’m working on or have completed from now on. I just spent the past 3 months working on a game called Electret. I’ll have the information, images, and download available shortly!

Things might keep moving around for a few days but it should be easier to jump straight to what you’re looking for once I finish. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

