Back again

It’s been a while since I’ve had a chance to really post anything on here. My current class requires me to create a portfolio site and I thought it’d be the perfect opportunity to stomp two goombas with one foot. So, throughout the month, you can expect to see a lot of changes to this blog. I’ll be adding a portfolio section, a resume, some design pitches, and I’ll try to get a few blog posts in also. You may have noticed some pretty big changes already and there’s more to come!

In some other exciting news, a friend and I have started brainstorming some ideas for a side scrolling shooter we plan to create using Gamesalad. Keep an eye on the blog and I’ll try to have some more info about that soon.

– iain

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

